2pm’s “Time For Change”

Yeah, i know it came out like a month ago. But i always wait a while and listen to the songs before i get them. So i did wait and listened. then i got them (: so i loooove the album. i guess, change is good, ha.


1 What Time Is It Now

2 Again & Again

3 니가 밉다

4 돌아올지도 몰라

5 Again & Again (R&B Mix)

6 Again & Again (Inst. )

7 니가 밉다 (Inst. )

8 돌아올지도 몰라

Okay, the run down: every single song is good~ Duh, Again & Again is super good, so are the remixes. I Hate You and I Don’t Know if I’ll Come Back are amazinggggg! I Hate You is really techno-y/dance music, so it’s bomb. The chorus is the best part,i  gotta say. Don’t Know if I’ll Come Back is slow, but gets fast in the chorus. I really like that song, the boys sound great and Taec rap is ❤ . This CD is a must have.


0 Responses to “2pm’s “Time For Change””

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Wonder Girls, Saranghae



Min SunYe- Ahn SoHee- Kim Jonghyun- Choi Sooyoung- Jang Wooyoung- Lee Seunghyun- Park Jaebum- Kim Bum- Yoon Eunhye-


I do not own any of the videos or pictures i use. Please do not redistribute these as your own (:



%d bloggers like this: